Ostukorv: 0

Kontakt

Üldinformatsioon:

Nimi: Mittetulundusühing FC Helios

Aadress: Ilmatsalu 3K, 50412 Tartu

Reg. kood: 80307505

Kontor: +372 5684 3232

E-mail: fchelios@fchelios.ee

Kontonumbrid:

a/a EE331010220113946012 SEB

a/a EE272200221057086393 Swedbank

a/a EE917700771001479134 LHV

Kontor:

Ilmatsalu 3  Tartu, avatud E-R 12.00-17.00.

Tel:  5684 3232.

KLUBI PERSONAL

Urmo Viickberg

Juhatuse liige

 +372 5665 6708

 urmo@fchelios.ee

Pille Soodla

Sekretär/raamatupidaja

 +372 5684 3232

 fchelios@fchelios.ee

Mart Born

Sotsiaalmeedia

+372 5626 4008

 mart@fchelios.ee

Irina Villipson

Sekretär

 +372 5554 5220

Aleksander Kattel

Kohtunike koordinaator

 +372 509 2139

 aleksander@fchelios.ee

TREENERID

Urmo Viickberg

UEFA A

 +372 5665 6708

 urmo@fchelios.ee

Simone Uggeri

UEFA A

 +372 5635 8699

 simone@fchelios.ee

Ott Kukk

EJL C

 +372 5346 2851

 ottkukk@fchelios.ee

Valeri Šabanov

EJL C

 +372 5823 0193

 valeri@fchelios.ee

Mart Born

EJL C

 +372 5626 4008

 mart@fchelios.ee

Martin Murumaa

EJL C

 +372 529 6871

 martin@fchelios.ee

Annabel Luuk

EKR 6

 +372 557 2335

 annabel@fchelios.ee

Erki Mõttus

Lastejalgpall

erki@fchelios.ee

Markus Karu

Lastejalgpall

markus@fchelios.ee

Jan-Erik

Jan-Erik Lai

Lastejalgpall

 +372 5322 5253

 janlai@fchelios.ee

Jaanika Piibar

EJL D ja Playmakers

 +372 5669 8479

 jaanika@fchelios.ee

Remi Roosmann

Lastejalgpall

 +372 5851 6476

 remi@fchelios.ee

Kevyn Toomemägi

Lastejalgpall

 kevyn@fchelios.ee