Ostukorv: 0

Kontakt

Üldinformatsioon:

Nimi: FC Helios MTÜ

Aadress: Ilmatsalu 3K, 50412 Tartu

Reg. kood: 80307505

Kontor: +372 5684 3232

E-mail: fchelios@fchelios.ee

Kontonumbrid:

a/a EE331010220113946012 SEB

a/a EE272200221057086393 Swedbank

a/a EE917700771001479134 LHV

Kontor:

Ilmatsalu 3K Tartu, avatud E-R 12.00-17.00.

KLUBI PERSONAL

Heigo Kosemets

Tegevjuht

 +372 5668 0306

 heigo@fchelios.ee

Urmo Viickberg

Noortetöö juht

 +372 5665 6708

 urmo@fchelios.ee

Sigrid Vider

Sekretär/raamatupidaja

 +372 5684 3232

 fchelios@fchelios.ee

Marten Lombiots

Turundus- ja projektijuht

 +372 5623 9585

 marten@fchelios.ee

Mari Mets

Füsioterapeut

 +372 504 0379

TREENERID

Urmo Viickberg

UEFA A

 +372 5665 6708

 urmo@fchelios.ee

Karl Gustav Kärner

EJL C

 +372 5661 7172

 karlgustav@fchelios.ee

Simone Uggeri

UEFA B

 +372 5635 8699

 simone@fchelios.ee

Heigo Kosemets

UEFA B

 +372 5668 0306

 heigo@fchelios.ee

Hindrek Teder

EJL C

 +372 527 7102

 hindrek@fchelios.ee

Sander Teder

EJL D

 +372 5683 7967

 sander@fchelios.ee

Ivan O’Konnel-Bronin

UEFA A

 +372 5669 8408, +372 5800 5404

 ivan@fchelios.ee

Valeri Šabanov

 +372 5823 0193

 valeri@fchelios.ee

Ott Pluum

EJL D

 +372 5360 5393

 ott@fchelios.ee

Janno Jaal

 +372 5516366

 janno@fchelios.ee

Artur Lõhmus

 +372 5343 7880

 artur@fchelios.ee

Marika Samulin

 +372 5675 6769

 marika@fchelios.ee

Bert Pettai

 +372 5902 9898

 bert@fchelios.ee

Steven Toomemäe

 +372 5837 1856

 steven@fchelios.ee

Ott Kukk

 +372 5346 2851

 ottkukk@fchelios.ee