Kontakt

MTÜ FC Helios
Ilmatsalu 3K
51014 Tartu
Reg. kood 80307505
Kontor: +372 56 84 32 32
E-mail: fchelios@fchelios.ee


Kontonumbrid:

a/a EE331010220113946012 SEB

a/a EE272200221057086393 Swedbank

a/a EE917700771001479134 LHV


Kontor:

Ilmatsalu 3K Tartu, avatud E-R 12.00-17.00.

Urmo Viickberg



Tegevjuht, treener

×

Siim Sarv



Treener

×

Kalmer Kaasik



Treener

×

Hindrek Teder



Treener

×

André Machado



Treener

×

Gert Voomets



Treener

×

Kaija Jõeveer



Treener

×

Simone Uggeri



Treener

×

Alo Abiline



Treener

×

Erik Kesa



×

Taavi Tihanov



×

Ott Pluum



×
Nimi Treenitavad grupid Litsents Number Email
Urmo Viickberg Veeriku 2001, 2002, 2010 II ; Lähte A 5665 6708 Urmo@fchelios.ee
Siim Sarv Ülenurme I-II C 523 3975 Siim@fchelios.ee
Kalmer Kaasik Veeriku 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008 B 5648 8800 Kalmer@fchelios.ee
Hindrek Teder Veeriku 2005, 2008 C 527 7102 Hindrek@fchelios.ee
André Machado Veeriku 2002, 2003 ; Esindusmeeskond; Väravavahid 5565 4673 Andre@fchelios.ee
Gert Voomets Veeriku 2009 I B 5383 3974 Gert@fchelios.ee
Kaija Jõeveer Tüdrukud 5197 9193 Kaija@fchelios.ee
Simone Uggeri Veeriku 2007 B 5635 8699 Simone@fchelios.ee
Alo Abiline Kõrveküla D 5560 6860 Alo@fchelios.ee
Erik Kesa Veeriku 2010 I, 2011 5346 0484 Erik@fchelios.ee
Taavi Tihanov Veeriku 2009 II 526 0106 Taavi@fchelios.ee
Ott Pluum Puurmani, Tabivere, Maarja-Magdaleena 5360 5393

Sigrid Vider



Sekretär

×

Martin Sõgel



×
Nimi Number Email Ametinimetus
Sigrid Vider 5684 3232 fchelios@fchelios.ee Sekretär
Martin Sõgel 5663 2736 martin@fchelios.ee Esindusmeeskonna esindaja