Kontakt

MTÜ FC Helios
Ilmatsalu 3K
50412 Tartu
Reg. kood 80307505
Kontor: +372 56 84 32 32
E-mail: fchelios@fchelios.ee


Kontonumbrid:

a/a EE331010220113946012 SEB

a/a EE272200221057086393 Swedbank

a/a EE917700771001479134 LHV


Kontor:

Ilmatsalu 3K Tartu, avatud E-R 12.00-17.00.

Urmo Viickberg



Tegevjuht, treener

×

Siim Sarv



Treener

×

Kalmer Kaasik



Treener

×

Hindrek Teder



Treener

×

André Machado



Treener

×

Imre Sarv



Treener

×

Sander Teder



Treener

×

Simone Uggeri



Treener

×

Heigo Kosemets



Treener

×

Erik Kesa



×

Karl Gustav Kärner



×

Ott Pluum



×

Mari Mets



×
Nimi Treenitavad grupid Litsents Number Email
Urmo Viickberg Veeriku 2001, 2002-03, 2007, 2010; Lähte A (EKR 6) 5665 6708 Urmo@fchelios.ee
Siim Sarv Ülenurme I-II C 523 3975 Siim@fchelios.ee
Kalmer Kaasik Veeriku 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008 B (EKR 5) 5648 8800 Kalmer@fchelios.ee
Hindrek Teder Veeriku 2005, 2008 C (EKR 4) 527 7102 Hindrek@fchelios.ee
André Machado Väravavahid 5565 4673 Andre@fchelios.ee
Imre Sarv Veeriku 2007, Veeriku 2009 Kollane, Veeriku 2011, Veeriku 2013 B (EKR 5) 502 5765 Imre@fchelios.ee
Sander Teder Tüdrukud, Veeriku 2012 D (EKR 3) 5683 7967 Sander@fchelios.ee
Simone Uggeri Veeriku 2001, Veeriku 2002-2003 B (EKR 3) 5635 8699 Simone@fchelios.ee
Heigo Kosemets Kõrveküla Kollane, Kõrveküla Punane, Esindus C (EKR 3) 5668 0303 Heigo@fchelios.ee
Erik Kesa Lähte 2010, Tabivere grupid D (EKR 3) 5346 0484 Erik@fchelios.ee
Karl Gustav Kärner Veeriku 2009 Punane D (EKR 3) 5661 7172 Karlgustav@fchelios.ee
Ott Pluum Puurmani, Veeriku 2005 D (EKR 3) 5360 5393 Ott@fchelios.ee
Mari Mets Füsioterapeut 504 0379 Mari@fchelios.ee

Sigrid Vider



Sekretär

×
Nimi Number Email Ametinimetus
Sigrid Vider 5684 3232 fchelios@fchelios.ee Sekretär